Contact Lehigh AOII

Send an email to the chapter or individual officers!

 

 

AOII Lambda Upsilon Chapter, lehighaoii@lehighaoii.org

 

Margi Brayer, Chapter President, president@lehighaoii.org

 

Talia Feinberg, Director of New Member Experience, nmexperience@lehighaoii.org

 

Carson Snyder, VP of Membership Recruitment, recruitment@lehighaoii.org

 

Haley Klein, Director of Finance, finance@lehighaoii.org

 

Ellie Hoffmeister, Director of Community Relations, community@lehighaoii.org

 

Rose Denommee, Director of Philanthropy, philanthropy@lehighaoii.org

 

Emi Levine, Director of Lifetime Engagement, lifetimeengagement@lehighaoii.org

 

Mia Yagodich, Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, directordei@lehighaoii.org

 

Chapter Adviser, chapteradviser@lehighaoii.org

 

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Tumblr, and Twitter!