Contact Lehigh AOII

Send an email to the chapter or individual officers!

AOII Lambda Upsilon Chapter, lehighaoii@lehighaoii.org

Sarah Steffens, Chapter President, president@lehighaoii.org

Olivia  Celiberti, New Member Educator, nmeducator@lehighaoii.org

Eloise Trout, VP Recruitment, recruitment@lehighaoii.org

Lauren Sgro, VP Finance, vpfinance@lehighaoii.org

Cat Bird, VP Communications, vpcommunications@lehighaoii.org

Claudia Small, Philanthropy Chair, philanthropy@lehighaoii.org

Sydney Weber, Alumnae Relations Chair, alumnaerelations@lehighaoii.org

Hadley Webster, Global Outreach Chair, globaloutreach@lehighaoii.org

Chapter Adviser, chapteradviser@lehighaoii.org

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Tumblr, Twitter and Instagram!